Tereza Martincova, the gala dress is red like passion!

A few days ago, Tereza posted a photo taken during an event, in which she appears in a really gorgeous gala dress

by Lorenzo Ciotti
SHARE
Tereza Martincova, the gala dress is red like passion!

Tereza Martincova came close to reaching the 16th finals at the 2023 Miami Open, defeated in three sets by Beatriz Haddad Maia. However, the beautiful Czech tennis player managed to leave her mark also in Florida. On her Instagram she often shows herself to her fans not only for training and matches, but also in off-court moments.

With decidedly super sensual photos. A few days ago, Tereza posted a photo taken during an event, in which she appears in a really gorgeous gala dress. She wore a long flaming red dress, embellished with a very showy neckline and a dizzying vent.

Here's the picture:

Curiosity and career of Tereza Martincova

In June 2013, Tereza Martincova made her WTA main draw debut at the Nürnberger Versicherungscup. After getting through the qualifiers, she lost to Spainish Estrella Cabeza Candela in the first round.

A month later, Tereza qualifies to the Baku Cup, and she beats Oksana Kalasnikova in the first round, but in the second round she loses to Tadeja Majeric. She reaches her best finish at no. 40 in singles on February 14, 2022, and in doubles at no.

77 on June 6, 2022. In January 2017, in the qualifiers of the WTA tournament in St. Petersburg, Tereza Martincova was disqualified from her match against Elisa Mertens on 5 all of the third set for extremely incorrect behavior and for having brought insults, as the ITF wrote in a statement.

Specifically, Martincova had an argument with the referee and said, in Czech, to Michaella Krajicek, if she please could she punch the chair umpire. One of the touch judges was Czech, he heard her and immediately reported it to the referee.

Tereza explained: "It was a correction by the Chair Umpire on a ball that had been called out to Mertens (it was the third time he had changed his decision in her favor - ed.) but she corrected the call and I got angry. I regret the whole situation, because after all I was playing a good game.

I was very exhausted and also had cramps. I don't remember what exactly I said. It was a quiet situation, except for those two statements. In any case, it's my fault, and for me a great lesson for the future. I'm very sorry, but I thought I didn't deserve the immediate disqualification."

Tereza Martincova
SHARE