All American Cup’s host announced: Paige Spiranac of tennis

by   |  VIEW 31316

All American Cup’s host announced: Paige Spiranac of tennis

Top tennis influencer Rachel Stuhlmann announced in an interview with Maxim magazine that she will be hosting the newly launched All American Cup, which will take place from 11th to 13th of November. “Even after such a busy summer, my schedule is filling up quickly for the rest of the year.

I might go to the Laver Cup in London in a couple of weeks; I haven’t decided yet. I will be traveling overseas next month to do some work with the Rolex Paris Masters in Berci, France! I am really excited. I will also be hosting the All American Cup in San Antonio in November, which will feature the 10 best American men professional players,” said Stuhlmann for Maxim.

Related: Ex-tennis player to become Paige Spiranac of tennis, turns heads at US Open

All American Cup is better than Roger Federer’s Laver Cup?

As Bob and Mike Bryan took over social media to promote the launch of the new All American Cup, the duo made a comparison with Roger Federer’s Laver Cup.

“There is going to be a huge battle in November. The All American Cup is coming to town. November 11th to 13th. Ten Americans. I am coaching the West. Bob is coaching the East. Come check it out. Tickets are going on sale on September 3rd.

It’s a 3-day event. Laver Cup but better,” said the duo. The inaugural Thomas J Henry All American Cup, presented by Tennis Ventures, will be held at Freeman Coliseum on November 11-13, 2022, and will feature ten top US players.

The All American Cup will feature two teams of five players each. Bob and Mike Bryan, the most successful doubles team on the ATP Tour, will serve as captains and compete in the three-day team event. The two teams are the USA West team and the USA East team.

Captained by Mike Bryan, the USA West team has the following players: Taylor Fritz (leader), Marcos Giron, Jenson Brooksby, Mackenzie McDonald, and Steve Johnson. The USA East team, captained by Bob Bryan, features the following players: John Isner (leader), Frances Tiafoe, Jack Sock, Denis Kudla, and J.J.

Wolf. This year's inaugural event will be played in San Antonio, Texas, and will alternate years with Austin, Texas. The Tennis Channel will broadcast the All American Cup to over 61 million households throughout the United States.