Champions Challenge: winners names in 30 seconds!

Another funny challenge for the eight champions at the 2020 ATP Finals

by   |  VIEW 1415

Champions Challenge: winners names in 30 seconds!

Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic, Daniil Medvedev, Dominic Thiem, Alexander Zverev, Andrey Rublev, Diego Schwartzman and Stefanos Tsitsipas. The eight champions of the ATP Finals 2020 did not compete only on the court. In fact, in this funny video we can see the eight stars of the ATP year-end-Masters compete in the Champions challenge.

This is a fun challenge in which Nadal, Djokovic and the others had to name as many Nitto ATP Finals champions as they can in 30 seconds! Who has been the best in this very fast competition? As for the tournament, Daniil Medvedev won for the first time the Masters by beating Dominic Thiem in the final in three amazing sets.

The Russian won his second tournament in a row after the wins in France at the Roloex Paris Masters, in Paris-Bercy.