Rafael Nadal gets time violation before starting the match

The umpire Carlos Bernardes punished him in an unexpected moment

by   |  VIEW 14097
Rafael Nadal gets time violation before starting the match

The time violation warnings always characterized the Rafael Nadal's career. In the past the world No. 1 argued with umpires, including Carlos Bernardes in 2015 Rio de Janeiro event when Nadal switched his shorts in the middle of a game. Now on Friday Bernardes handed him a new warning when Nadal was about to start, on serve, the match against Damir Dzumhur. The Mallorcan didn't react, and wanted to keep being focused.